Floresville Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Meeting Dates & Agendas

Floresville ISD Board of Trustees meetings are held on the 1st Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Floresville ISD Administrative Offices, located at 1200 5th Street, in the Board Room, unless otherwise posted. 
 
Scheduled regular meetings of the FISD Board of Trustees:  

2021-2022 FISD Board Meetings

Monday, July 12, 2021 - CANCELLED

Monday, August 2, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, May 2, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

 

Meeting Agendas