Floresville Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Meetings

Floresville ISD Board of Trustees meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Floresville ISD Administrative Offices located at 1200 5th Street, in the Board Room, unless otherwise posted. 
 
 
Scheduled regular meetings of the FISD Board of Trustees:  

2022-2023 FISD Board Meetings

 

July 2022 - No Meeting

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 *

Monday, December 5, 2022

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Monday, April 3, 2023

Monday, May 1, 2023

Monday, June 5, 2022

* November Board Meeting changed from November 7 to November 15 to comply with Election timeline.