Floresville Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Board Members

 

Board Member Directory



Officers

Stacy Meuth, President, president@ef.fisd.us

 

Aldon Lyssy, Vice-President of Development, vpdevelopment@ef.fisd.us

 

Michelle Talley, Vice-President of Finance and Governance, vpfinance@ef.fisd.us

 

Clifton Henke, Vice-President of Marketing and Events, vpmarketing@ef.fisd.us

 

Audrey Keylich, Vice-President of Programs, vpprograms@ef.fisd.us

 

Kandace Stevens, Secretary, secretary@ef.fisd.us

 

Dr. Sherri Bays, Superintendent of Schools, sbays@fisd.us

 

Penny Smith, Executive Member at Large psmith@fisd.us

  

Members     
Tina Hartmann
Courtney Cantu
Jennifer Kincaid

Fred Flores
Kim Cathey
Sandra Tackitt
Laurie Pawelek
Brittani Matthews
Christina Mutz
Kandace Stevens
Albert Saenz
Brianne Baggs
Krysta Baring
Staci Hartl
Audrey Keylich