Floresville Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Floresville ISD Education Foundation » Board Members

Board Members

 

Board Member Directory



Officers

Stacy Meuth, President, president@ef.fisd.us

 

Aldon Lyssy, Vice-President of Development, vpdevelopment@ef.fisd.us

 

Tina Hartmann, Vice-President of Finance and Governance, vpfinance@ef.fisd.us

 

Clifton Henke, Vice-President of Marketing and Events, vpmarketing@ef.fisd.us

 

Michelle Talley, Vice-President of Programs, vpprograms@ef.fisd.us

 

Courtney Cantu, Secretary, secretary@ef.fisd.us

 

Dr. Sherri Bays, Superintendent of Schools, sbays@fisd.us

 

Rachel Peña, Executive Member at Large 613raquel@gmail.com

  

Members     
Jennifer Kincaid
Fred Flores
Kim Cathey
Sandra Tackitt
Laurie Pawelek
Brittani Matthews
Christina Mutz
Kelly Orth
Kandace Stevens
Albert Saenz
Brianne Baggs
Krysta Baring
Staci Hartl
Audrey Keylich
Julee Smith